Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

...Uplift; which puts man in connection with the community in which he lives and lets him realize that he has a responsibility to those who are less fortunate than himself; that he must also do what he does with the idea of service to the community and to the nation...

Brother Bishop Edgar Amos Love

You are here: Home About OLMF OLMF Leadership

OLMF Organization Structure

Officers, Regions, At-Large Members


  • Hon. Gregory C. Pittman, Chairman
  • Myron E. Reed, Vice Chairman
  • Michael A. Boykin, PhD, JD, Secretary
  • Benjamin F. Hill, Treasurer
  • Perry Cadle, Jr., Asst. Secretary
  • Albert Benifield, Jr., Asst.Treasurer


  • Gregory D. Burnett Sr., Region I
  • Darrell B. McMillon, Region II
  • Gary C. Clark, Region III
  • Bryan K Dirke, Region IV
  • Terence R. Branch, Region V
  • Michael A. Boykin, PhD, JD, Region VI
  • Benjamin F. Hill, Region VII
  • James R. Ball, Region VIII
  • Albert Benifield, Jr., Region IX
  • Hon. Gregory C. Pittman, Region X
  • Eugene M. Horton, Jr., Region XI
  • Myron E. Reed, Region XII


  • Kenneth R. Barnes
  • Frazier B. Beatty
  • Perry Caudle, Jr.
  • Howard Jackson
  • Sylvester Wilkins
  • Kenneth R. Patterson,¬†Immediate Past Chairman
Document Actions